Skip to content

Board of Directors

Real Leaders are Ordinary people with Extraordinary Determination.



Kendal Washington White, University of Arizona – Chair

Elise Lopez, University of Arizona – Vice Chair

Zach Breneman, Job Path – Treasurer and Finance & Audit Committee Chair

Lacey Perry, Bank of America – Secretary


Sarah Cox – Golder WSP.

Sylvia Lett – University of Arizona College of Law 

Karen Adam – Superior Court Judge (Retired)

Rachel Tineo, El Rio Health

Carrie Rednour – Rednour Law Offices

Marcos Guzman, University of Arizona – Philanthropy Committee Chair